Site Notice

Publisher

mdexx GmbH
Zeppelinstr. 30
28844 Weyhe

Phone: +49 421 51 25 – 0
E-Mail: info@mdexx.com
Web: www.mdexx.com

Managing director
Bernd Schröder (Chairman), XIAO Yong Min

Court of Registry
Amtsgericht Walsrode

Company registration number
HRB 204 837

VAT Reg. No
DE 266 625 548

Tax number
46 / 209 / 02038 Finanzamt Syke

External links:
We do not review the content of external links. The third-party publishers of such websites are liable.

Copyright notice: 
All the texts and images in this website are protected by copyright. Any use not admissible under copyright law requires the prior written consent of the original publisher. This shall apply specifically to the duplication, reworking, translation, storing, processing and reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Photomechanical reproductions of and downloads from websites are only permissible for personal, private and non- commercial use.

Non-binding character of information:
The content of this website, specifically including but not limited to the legal contributions, has been carefully researched. However, the publisher can assume no liability for the information supplied being current, complete and correct. The contributions reflect the opinions of their respective authors.

E-mail communication:
Communication by e-mail may be subject to security breaches. For instance, e-mails sent to us may be intercepted and read by skilled Internet users. If we receive an e-mail from you, we will act on the assumption that we are entitled to respond by e-mail. If not, you must explicitly specify a different channel for communication.

Herausgeber

mdexx GmbH
Zeppelinstr. 30
28844 Weyhe

Telefon: +49 421 51 25 – 0
E-Mail: info@mdexx.com
Internet: www.mdexx.com

Geschäftsführer
XIAO Yong Min, Bernd Schröder

Registergericht
Amtsgericht Walsrode

Registernummer
HRB 204 837

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz
DE 266 625 548

Steuernummer
46 / 209 / 02038 Finanzamt Syke

Externe Links
Die Inhalte externer Links werden von uns nicht geprüft. Sie unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Anbieter.

Urheberrechtshinweise
Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der Anbieter. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien
und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Unverbindlichkeit der Informationen
Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert. Gleichwohl übernimmt der Anbieter keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereit gestellten Informationen. Die Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors wieder.

Kommunikation über eMail
Kommunikation via eMail kann Sicherheitslücken aufweisen. Beispielsweise können eMails auf ihrem Weg an uns von versierten Internet-Nutzern aufgehalten und eingesehen werden. Sollten wir eine eMail von Ihnen erhalten, so gehen wir davon aus, dass wir zu einer Beantwortung per eMail berechtigt sind. Ansonsten müssen Sie ausdrücklich auf eine andere Art der Kommunikation verweisen.